Office of Enrolment Planning/Office of the Registrar

St. George’s University
Grenada, West Indies
Caribbean Phone: +1 (473) 444-4175
Caribbean Fax: +1 (473) 444-1770
Email: regmail@sgu.edu


University Support Services, LLC
3500 Sunrise Highway, Building 300
Great River, NY 11739
US/Canada Toll-Free: +1 (800) 899-6337 ext. 1342
Worldwide: +1 (631) 665-8500 ext. 1342
Worldwide Fax: +1 (631) 665-2047
Email: regmail@sgu.edu


School of Medicine

Text ASKSGU with your name & question to 797979 *
US/Canada Toll-Free: 1 (800) 899-6337 ext. 1280
UK Freephone: 0800 1699061 ext. 1380
Worldwide: +1 (631) 665-8500 ext. 1380
Admission Fax: +1 (631)-665-5590
Admission Email: sguenrolment@sgu.edu
*Msg & data rates may apply. To unsubscribe from this list reply ‘STOP’ to 797979. Available to US phone numbers only.


School of Veterinary Medicine

US/Canada Toll-Free: 1 (800) 899-6337 ext. 1357
UK Freephone: 0800 1699061 ext. 1413
Worldwide: +1 (631) 665-8500 ext. 1413
Admission Fax: +1 (631)-665-5590
Admission Email: sguenrolment@sgu.edu


School of Arts and Sciences

Caribbean: +1(473) 444-4680 ext. 3515
US/ Canada Toll-Free: 1 (800) 899-6337 ext. 3515
Worldwide: +1 (631) 665-8500 ext. 3515
Admission Email: sguenrolment@sgu.edu


School of Graduate Studies

Caribbean: +1 (473) 444-4680
US/Canada Toll-Free: 1 (800) 899-6337 ext. 1280
UK Freephone: 0800 1699061 ext. 1380
Worldwide: +1 (631) 665-8500 ext. 1380
Admission Email: sguenrolment@sgu.edu

Contact SGU

We understand that there is much to consider when choosing the next step in your career. Our Admission team is available to give you insight into St. George’s University and its achievements, curriculum, student life, and more. If you have any questions, we encourage you to start a dialogue to see if SGU is the right fit for you.

Use the drop-down menus to choose which school you are considering as well as where you currently reside. Click Submit, and you will see the name and contact information for the advisor in your area.

Medicine

Madeline Badami

Admission Counselor
CO, ID, KS, LA, MT, NE, NM, ND, OK, SD, TX, WY , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

mbadami@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1362

Medicine

Ashley Ballesteros

Admission Specialist
CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, RI, VT, VA, WV , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

aballest@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1435

Medicine

Estephany Barnett

International Admission Counselor
, , , , , , , Canada, , Central America, , , , , , , , Mexico, , , , , , , South America, , , , ,

ebarnett@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1413

Jeffrey Bates truly enjoys traveling around the US and Canada to meet with prospective students and advisors, and feels privileged to be able to help students realize their dreams of becoming physicians and veterinarians.

Medicine, Graduate Studies, Summer Academy

Jeffrey Bates

Director of Student Enrollment
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

jbates@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1218

Medicine

James Brady

Admission Specialist
AR, IL, IN, IA, KY, MI, MN, MS, MO, OH, TN, WI , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

jbrady@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1219

Graduate Studies

Jonathan Cartagena

Admission Specialist Freshman Housing Coordinator
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

jcartagena@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1226

Medicine

Kim Chodkowski

Admission Specialist
, , , , , , , Canada, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

kchodkow@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1373

Medicine

MaryAnne Coyne

Admission Counselor
NY, PA , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

mcoyne@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1202

Medicine

Tracey Croney

International Admission Counselor
, , , , , , , , Caribbean, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

tcroney@sgu.edu

+1 (473)-444-4680
Ext. 3770

Medicine

Jessica DeAngelis

Admission Counselor
AK, AZ, CA, HI, NV, OR, UT, WA , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

JDeAngelis@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1400

Medicine, Veterinary Medicine

Ben Donnelly

Recruitment Manager
, , , , , Asia, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

bdonnelly@sgu.edu

+84 938132205

Colin joined St. George's University in September of 2003 and has assisted with the tremendous growth in its undergraduate enrollment.

Medicine, Veterinary Medicine, Arts and Sciences, Graduate Studies

Colin Dowe

Associate Dean of Enrollment Planning
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

cdowe@sgu.edu

+1 (473)-444-4680
Ext. 1270

Medicine

Joshua Fein

Director of Student Enrollment
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

jfein@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1482

Medicine, Veterinary Medicine

Satya Gundugola

Recruitment Manager, India (South)
, , , , , , , , , , , , , India, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

sgundugo@sgu.edu

+919884004451

As the Regional Manager for Marketing and Admission in India for St. George's University, Salil Gupta enjoys meeting with students to guide them both ethically and correctly.

Medicine, Veterinary Medicine

Salil Gupta

Recruitment Manager
, , , , , , Bangladesh, , , , , , , India, , , , , , Nepal, , , , , , , Sri Lanka, , ,

sgupta10@sgu.edu

91(0)124 437 3030/2020
+91 9999727349
Ext. 506

Medicine

Emily Handy

Admission Counselor
AL, FL, GA, NC, SC , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

ehandy@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1318

Medicine, Veterinary Medicine

Tushar Kanchan

Recruitment Manager, India (North)
, , , , , , , , , , , , , India, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

tkanchan@sgu.edu

+918585944924

Medicine

Rich Kleinman

Admission Specialist
CO, ID, KS, LA, NV, NM, ND, OK, SD, TX, WY , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

rkleinma@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1379

Medicine, Veterinary Medicine

Pier Larosa

Recruitment Manager, International Schools
, , , , , Asia, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

plarosa@sgu.edu

+852 9270 2735

Medicine, Veterinary Medicine

Cindy Lee

Recruitment Manager
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , South Korea, , , ,

clee8@sgu.edu

+82-(0)10-6406-1050

Medicine

Debbie Marando

Admission Counselor
, , , , Africa, Asia, , , , , , Europe, , , , , , , , , , Oceania, , , , , , , ,

dmarando@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1433

Medicine

Xavier Marcus

Admission Specialist
AK, AZ, CA, HI, NV, OR, UT, WA , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

xmarcus@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1403

Summer Academy

Betsy Mills

Admission Specialist
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

bmills@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1213

Medicine, Veterinary Medicine

Priyanka Mishra

Recruitment Manager, India (West)
, , , , , , , , , , , , , India, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

pmishra1@sgu.edu

+91 88798 50555

Medicine

Donalyn Modeste

International Admission Counselor
, , , , , , , , Caribbean, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

dmodeste@sgu.edu

+1 (473)-444-4680
Ext. 3029

Medicine, Veterinary Medicine

Phee Na Lamphun

Recruitment Manager
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Thailand,

pnalamph@sgu.edu

+66 8 3883 3338

Medicine, Veterinary Medicine

Chim Namjildorj

Recruitment Manager
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , Mongolia, , , , Philippines, , , , , , ,

enamjild@sgu.edu

+ 63 2 621 7613
+ 63 92090 1088

Medicine

Karen Parks

Admission Counselor
CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, RI, VT, VA, WV , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

kparks@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1305

Medicine, Veterinary Medicine

Naresh Punshi

Recruitment Manager, India (West)
, , , , , , , , , , , , , India, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

npunshi@sgu.edu

+919321748463

Medicine

Nicole Rudisuhli

Admission Counselor
AR, IL, IN, IA, KY, MI, MN, MS, MO, OH, TN, WI , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

nmorvitz@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1351

Veterinary Medicine

Lysa Selli

Director of Veterinary Enrollment
, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

lselli@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1357

Medicine, Veterinary Medicine, Arts and Sciences, Graduate Studies

Marcelle Strachan-Mitchell

Admission Specialist
, , , , , , , , Caribbean, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

mastrachan-mitchell@sgu.edu

+1 (473)-444-4680
Ext. 3513

Medicine

Jaime Surace

Admission Specialist
NY, PA , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

jsurace@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1277

Medicine

Corrine Vish

International Admission Counselor
, , , , Africa, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

cvish@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1469

Medicine, Veterinary Medicine

Molly Yang

Recruitment Manager
, , , , , , , , , , China, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

myang1@sgu.edu

+86 18620021736