Dates to Remember

Save The Dates!

We have a variety of events coming up to help you acclimate to SGU.  Accepted students will receive their invitation and registration link in their SGU email.

Know Before You Go virtual events

Our Know Before You Go virtual event answers all the questions we’ve received over the years from students like you beginning their studies in Grenada. We will cover logistics such as what to pack, airport arrivals, banking, island life and much more.

Thursday, June 3 at 8pm ET | Tuesday, June 15 at 8pm ET | Thursday, July 1 at 7pm ET 

Virtual Socials

Join us for a virtual SGU Social to meet fellow St. George’s University students who will be starting their studies with you. You can expect a stress-free environment and a fun program for valuable relationship building ahead of the start of term.

Tuesday, May 25 at 6pm ET | Monday, June 21 at 2pm ET | Monday, July 19 at 8pm ET

Welcome Sessions

Please join us at one of our virtual accepted student welcome sessions designed to provide you with inside information about the SGU academic journey, the student experience, and our unparalleled student support.

School of Medicine:

Tuesday, July 13 at 9am ET (Pre-Clinical/ISO)

Thursday, July 15 at 7pm ET

Wednesday, July 21 at 1pm ET (NU)

Tuesday, July 27 at 8pm ET

Wednesday, August 4 at 8pm ET

School of Veterinary Medicine:

Thursday, June 17 at 8pm

  • Contact A Student
  • US/Canada Toll-Free:
    1 (800) 899-6337 ext. 1478
  • UK Freephone:
    0800 1699061 ext. 1380
  • Worldwide:
    +1 (631) 665-8500 ext. 1380