Office of Enrolment Planning / Office of the Registrar

St. George’s University
Grenada, West Indies
Caribbean Phone: +1 (473) 444-4175
Caribbean Fax: +1 (473) 444-1770
Email: regmail@sgu.edu


University Support Services, LLC
3500 Sunrise Highway, Building 300
Great River, NY 11739
US/Canada Toll-Free: +1 (800) 899-6337 ext. 1342
Worldwide: +1 (631) 665-8500 ext. 1342
Worldwide Fax: +1 (631) 665-2047
Email: regmail@sgu.edu


School of Medicine

US/Canada Toll-Free: 1 (800) 899-6337 ext. 1280
UK Freephone: 0800 1699061 ext. 1320
Worldwide: +1 (631) 665-8500 ext. 1320

Admission Fax: +1 (631)-665-5590
Admission Email: sguenrolment@sgu.edu


School of Veterinary Medicine

US/Canada Toll-Free: 1 (800) 899-6337 ext. 1218
UK Freephone: 0800 1699061 ext. 1413
Worldwide: +1 (631) 665-8500 ext. 1413
Admission Fax: +1 (631)-665-5590
Admission Email: sguenrolment@sgu.edu


School of Arts and Sciences

Caribbean: +1(473) 444-4680 ext. 3207
US/ Canada Toll-Free: 1 (800) 899-6337 ext. 1395
Worldwide: +1 (631) 665-8500 ext. 1395
Admission Email: sguenrolment@sgu.edu


School of Graduate Studies

Caribbean: +1 (473) 444-4680
US/Canada Toll-Free: 1 (800) 899-6337 ext. 1280
UK Freephone: 0800 1699061 ext. 1380
Worldwide: +1 (631) 665-8500 ext. 1380
Admission Email: sguenrolment@sgu.edu

Contact SGU

We understand that there is much to consider when choosing the next step in your career. Our Admission team is available to give you insight into St. George’s University and its achievements, curriculum, student life, and more. If you have any questions, we encourage you to start a dialogue to see if SGU is the right fit for you.

Use the drop-down menus to choose which school you are considering as well as where you currently reside. Click Submit, and you will see the name and contact information for the advisor in your area.

Medicine

June Azrin

Regional Manager of Marketing and Admission, Malaysia and Singapore

jazrin@sgu.edu

+60 172461588

Medicine

Madeline Badami

Admission Counselor

mbadami@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1362

Medicine

Ashley Ballesteros

Admission Counselor

aballest@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1435

Medicine

Estephany Barnett

Admission Counselor

ebarnett@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1413

Jeffrey Bates truly enjoys traveling around the US and Canada to meet with prospective students and advisors, and feels privileged to be able to help students realize their dreams of becoming physicians and veterinarians.

Veterinary Medicine
Graduate Studies - MPH

Jeffrey Bates

Director of Veterinary Enrolment

jbates@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1218

Medicine

James Brady

Admission Counselor

jbrady@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1219

As Northeast Admission Advisor, Jonathan directly works with domestic students from the Northeast US, but he welcomes the opportunity to provide information for anyone who is interested in SGU, including those interested in the CityDoctors scholarship program.

Medicine

Jonathan Cartagena

Admission Counselor

jcartagena@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1226

Medicine

Jessica Castaldini

Admission Counselor

jcastald@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1516

Medicine

Kim Chodkowski

Admission Counselor

kchodkow@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1373

Medicine

MaryAnne Coyne

Admission Counselor

mcoyne@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1202

Medicine

Tracey Croney

International Admission Counselor

tcroney@sgu.edu

+1 (473)-444-4680
Ext. 3770

Medicine

Jessica DeAngelis

Admission Counselor

JDeAngelis@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1400

Colin joined St. George's University in September of 2003 and has assisted with the tremendous growth in its undergraduate enrollment.

Arts and Sciences
Graduate Studies - MBA

Colin Dowe

Associate Dean of Enrolment Planning

cdowe@sgu.edu

+1 (473)-444-4680
Ext. 1270

Medicine

Joseph Franza

Assistant Director of Admission

jfranza@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1297

Veterinary Medicine

Krista Grace

Senior Admission Counselor

kgrace@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1234

As the Regional Manager for Marketing and Admission in India for St. George's University, Salil Gupta enjoys meeting with students to guide them both ethically and correctly.

Medicine

Salil Gupta

Regional Manager of Marketing and Admission, India

sgupta10@sgu.edu

91(0)124 437 3030/2020
+91 9999727349
Ext. 506

Medicine

Emily Handy

Admission Counselor

ehandy@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1318

Medicine

Jane Hu

Regional Manager of Marketing and Admission

jhu1@sgu.edu

0086-21-61737679
Cell: 0086-13801902707

Medicine

Cindy Lee

Regional Manager of Marketing and Admission, South Korea

clee8@sgu.edu

+82-(0)10-6406-1050

Medicine

Danamarie Mangano

Admission Counselor

dmangano@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1306

Medicine

Debbie Marando

Admission Counselor

dmarando@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1433

Medicine

John Marimuthu

Assistant Director of Admission

jmarimuthu@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1498

Medicine

Angela McCabe

Admission Counselor

amccabe@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1328

Medicine

Donalyn Modeste

International Admission Counselor

dmodeste@sgu.edu

+1 (473)-444-4680
Ext. 3029

Medicine

Nicole Morvitz

Admission Counselor

nmorvitz@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1351

Erin O’Brien is the Assistant Director of Admission for the Northeast United States

Medicine

Erin O'Brien

Assistant Director of Admission

eobrien@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1241

Medicine

Karen Parks

Admission Counselor

kparks@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1305

Medicine

Benjamin Robinson MD

Assistant Director of Admission

probinso@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1321

Medicine

Lysa Selli

Assistant Director of Admission

lselli@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1357

Arts and Sciences
Graduate Studies - MBA

Marcelle Strachan-Mitchell

Recruitment Support

mastrachan-mitchell@sgu.edu

+1 (473)-444-4680
Ext. 3513

Medicine

Morna Sullivan

Admission Counselor

msulliva@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1403

Medicine

Corrine Vish

Admission Counselor

cvish@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1469