Office of Enrolment Planning/Office of the Registrar

St. George’s University
Grenada, West Indies
Caribbean Phone: +1 (473) 444-4175
Caribbean Fax: +1 (473) 444-1770
Email: regmail@sgu.edu


University Support Services, LLC
3500 Sunrise Highway, Building 300
Great River, NY 11739
US/Canada Toll-Free: +1 (800) 899-6337 ext. 1342
Worldwide: +1 (631) 665-8500 ext. 1342
Worldwide Fax: +1 (631) 665-2047
Email: regmail@sgu.edu


School of Medicine

Text ASKSGU with your name & question to 797979 *
US/Canada Toll-Free: 1 (800) 899-6337 ext. 1280
UK Freephone: 0800 1699061 ext. 1380
Worldwide: +1 (631) 665-8500 ext. 1380
Admission Fax: +1 (631)-665-5590
Admission Email: sguenrolment@sgu.edu
*Msg & data rates may apply. To unsubscribe from this list reply ‘STOP’ to 797979. Available to US phone numbers only.


School of Veterinary Medicine

US/Canada Toll-Free: 1 (800) 899-6337 ext. 1218
UK Freephone: 0800 1699061 ext. 1413
Worldwide: +1 (631) 665-8500 ext. 1413
Admission Fax: +1 (631)-665-5590
Admission Email: sguenrolment@sgu.edu


School of Arts and Sciences

Caribbean: +1(473) 444-4680 ext. 3207
US/ Canada Toll-Free: 1 (800) 899-6337 ext. 1395
Worldwide: +1 (631) 665-8500 ext. 1395
Admission Email: sguenrolment@sgu.edu


School of Graduate Studies

Caribbean: +1 (473) 444-4680
US/Canada Toll-Free: 1 (800) 899-6337 ext. 1280
UK Freephone: 0800 1699061 ext. 1380
Worldwide: +1 (631) 665-8500 ext. 1380
Admission Email: sguenrolment@sgu.edu

Contact SGU

We understand that there is much to consider when choosing the next step in your career. Our Admission team is available to give you insight into St. George’s University and its achievements, curriculum, student life, and more. If you have any questions, we encourage you to start a dialogue to see if SGU is the right fit for you.

Use the drop-down menus to choose which school you are considering as well as where you currently reside. Click Submit, and you will see the name and contact information for the advisor in your area.

Medicine,

June Azrin

Regional Manager of Marketing and Admission, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Asia

jazrin@sgu.edu

+60 172461588

Medicine,

Madeline Badami

Admission Counselor, United States - Western Region

mbadami@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1362

Medicine,

Ashley Ballesteros

Admission Counselor, United States - Northeast Region

aballest@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1435

Medicine,

Estephany Barnett

International Admission Counselor, Canada, South America, Mexico, Central America

ebarnett@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1413

Jeffrey Bates truly enjoys traveling around the US and Canada to meet with prospective students and advisors, and feels privileged to be able to help students realize their dreams of becoming physicians and veterinarians.

Veterinary Medicine, Graduate Studies - MPH

Jeffrey Bates

Director of Veterinary Enrolment,

jbates@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1218

Medicine,

James Brady

Admission Counselor, United States - Southern Region

jbrady@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1219

As Northeast Admission Advisor, Jonathan directly works with domestic students from the Northeast US, but he welcomes the opportunity to provide information for anyone who is interested in SGU, including those interested in the CityDoctors scholarship program.

Medicine,

Jonathan Cartagena

Admission Counselor, United States - Northeast Region

jcartagena@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1226

Medicine,

Jessica Castaldini

Admission Counselor, United States - Western Region

jcastald@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1516

Medicine,

Kim Chodkowski

Admission Counselor, United States - Northeast Region

kchodkow@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1373

Medicine,

MaryAnne Coyne

Admission Counselor, United States - Western Region

mcoyne@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1202

Medicine,

Tracey Croney

International Admission Counselor, Caribbean

tcroney@sgu.edu

+1 (473)-444-4680
Ext. 3770

Medicine,

Jessica DeAngelis

Admission Counselor, United States - Southern Region

JDeAngelis@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1400

Colin joined St. George's University in September of 2003 and has assisted with the tremendous growth in its undergraduate enrollment.

Medicine, Veterinary Medicine, Arts and Sciences, Graduate Studies

Colin Dowe

Associate Dean of Enrolment Planning,

cdowe@sgu.edu

+1 (473)-444-4680
Ext. 1270

Medicine,

Joseph Franza

Assistant Director of Admission, United States - Western Region

jfranza@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1297

Veterinary Medicine,

Krista Grace

Senior Admission Counselor,

kgrace@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1234

As the Regional Manager for Marketing and Admission in India for St. George's University, Salil Gupta enjoys meeting with students to guide them both ethically and correctly.

Medicine,

Salil Gupta

Regional Manager of Marketing and Admission, India, Sri Lanka, Asia

sgupta10@sgu.edu

91(0)124 437 3030/2020
+91 9999727349
Ext. 506

Medicine,

Emily Handy

Admission Counselor, United States - Northeast Region

ehandy@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1318

Medicine,

Cindy Lee

Regional Manager of Marketing and Admission, South Korea, Asia

clee8@sgu.edu

+82-(0)10-6406-1050

Medicine,

Danamarie Mangano

Admission Counselor, United States - Southern Region

dmangano@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1306

Medicine,

Debbie Marando

Admission Counselor, Africa, Asia, Europe, Oceania

dmarando@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1433

Medicine,

Betsy Mills

International Admission Counselor, Canada, Africa

bmills@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1213

Medicine,

Donalyn Modeste

International Admission Counselor, Caribbean

dmodeste@sgu.edu

+1 (473)-444-4680
Ext. 3029

Medicine,

Nicole Morvitz

International Admission Counselor, Canada, Middle East, North Africa

nmorvitz@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1351

Medicine,

Danielle Nicotra

International Admission Counselor, Africa

dnicotra@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500

Erin O’Brien is the Assistant Director of Admission for the Northeast United States

Medicine,

Erin O'Brien

Assistant Director of Admission, United States - Northeast Region

eobrien@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1241

Medicine,

Karen Parks

Admission Counselor, United States - Central Region

kparks@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1305

Medicine,

Benjamin Robinson MD

Assistant Director of Admission, Canada

probinso@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1321

Medicine,

Lysa Selli

Assistant Director of Admission, United States - Southern Region

lselli@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1357

Medicine, Veterinary Medicine, Arts and Sciences, Graduate Studies

Marcelle Strachan-Mitchell

Recruitment Support,

mastrachan-mitchell@sgu.edu

+1 (473)-444-4680
Ext. 3513

Medicine,

Morna Sullivan

Admission Counselor, United States - Central Region

msulliva@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1403

Medicine,

Corrine Vish

International Admission Counselor, Africa

cvish@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1469

Medicine,

Molly Yang

Regional Manager of Marketing and Admission, China

myang1@sgu.edu

+86 18620021736