Office of Enrolment Planning/Office of the Registrar

St. George’s University
Grenada, West Indies
Caribbean Phone: +1 (473) 444-4175
Caribbean Fax: +1 (473) 444-1770
Email: regmail@sgu.edu


University Support Services, LLC
3500 Sunrise Highway, Building 300
Great River, NY 11739
US/Canada Toll-Free: +1 (800) 899-6337 ext. 1342
Worldwide: +1 (631) 665-8500 ext. 1342
Worldwide Fax: +1 (631) 665-2047
Email: regmail@sgu.edu


School of Medicine

Text ASKSGU with your name & question to 797979 *
US/Canada Toll-Free: 1 (800) 899-6337 ext. 1280
UK Freephone: 0800 1699061 ext. 1380
Worldwide: +1 (631) 665-8500 ext. 1380
Admission Fax: +1 (631)-665-5590
Admission Email: sguenrolment@sgu.edu
*Msg & data rates may apply. To unsubscribe from this list reply ‘STOP’ to 797979. Available to US phone numbers only.


School of Veterinary Medicine

US/Canada Toll-Free: 1 (800) 899-6337 ext. 1357
UK Freephone: 0800 1699061 ext. 1413
Worldwide: +1 (631) 665-8500 ext. 1413
Admission Fax: +1 (631)-665-5590
Admission Email: sguenrolment@sgu.edu


School of Arts and Sciences

Caribbean: +1(473) 444-4680 ext. 3515
US/ Canada Toll-Free: 1 (800) 899-6337 ext. 3515
Worldwide: +1 (631) 665-8500 ext. 3515
Admission Email: sguenrolment@sgu.edu


School of Graduate Studies

Caribbean: +1 (473) 444-4680
US/Canada Toll-Free: 1 (800) 899-6337 ext. 1280
UK Freephone: 0800 1699061 ext. 1380
Worldwide: +1 (631) 665-8500 ext. 1380
Admission Email: sguenrolment@sgu.edu

Contact SGU

We understand that there is much to consider when choosing the next step in your career. Our Admission team is available to give you insight into St. George’s University and its achievements, curriculum, student life, and more. If you have any questions, we encourage you to start a dialogue to see if SGU is the right fit for you.

Use the drop-down menus to choose which school you are considering as well as where you currently reside. Click Submit, and you will see the name and contact information for the advisor in your area.

Medicine

Ashley Ballesteros

Admission Specialist
CT, DE, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, RI, VT, VA, WV

aballest@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1435

Jeffrey Bates truly enjoys traveling around the US and Canada to meet with prospective students and advisors, and feels privileged to be able to help students realize their dreams of becoming physicians and veterinarians.

Medicine, Graduate Studies, Summer Academy

Jeffrey Bates

Director of Student Enrolment

jbates@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1218

Medicine

James Brady

Admission Specialist
AR, IL, IN, IA, KY, LA, MI, MN, MO, OH, TN, WI

jbrady@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1219

Medicine

Kim Chodkowski

Admission Specialist
Canada

kchodkow@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1373

Medicine, Veterinary Medicine

Ben Donnelly

Recruitment Manager
Asia

bdonnelly@sgu.edu

+84 938132205

Colin joined St. George's University in September of 2003 and has assisted with the tremendous growth in its undergraduate enrollment.

Medicine, Veterinary Medicine, Arts and Sciences, Graduate Studies

Colin Dowe

Associate Dean of Enrolment Planning

cdowe@sgu.edu

+1 (473)-444-4680
Ext. 1270

Medicine

Joshua Fein

Director of Student Enrolment

jfein@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1482

As the Regional Manager for Marketing and Admission in India for St. George's University, Salil Gupta enjoys meeting with students to guide them both ethically and correctly.

Medicine

Salil Gupta

Recruitment Manager
India

sgupta10@sgu.edu

91(0)124 437 3030/2020
+91 9999727349
Ext. 506

Medicine

Pier Larosa

Recruitment Manager, International Schools
Asia

plarosa@sgu.edu

+852 9270 2735

Medicine

Cindy Lee

Recruitment Manager
South Korea

clee8@sgu.edu

+82-(0)10-6406-1050

Medicine

Danamarie Mangano

Admission Specialist
AL, FL, GA, MS, NC, SC

dmangano@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1306

Medicine

Xavier Marcus

Admission Specialist
AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, KS, MT, NE, NV, NM, ND, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WY

xmarcus@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1403

Medicine

Phee Na Lamphun

Recruitment Manager
Thailand

pnalamph@sgu.edu

+66 8 3883 3338

Medicine

Chim Namjildorj

Recruitment Manager
Mongolia, Philippines

enamjild@sgu.edu

+ 63 2 621 7613
+ 63 92090 1088

Medicine

Dani Nicotra

Admission Specialist
Africa, Central America, Europe, Middle East, Mexico, North Africa, Oceania, South America

dnicotra@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500

Veterinary Medicine

Lysa Selli

Director of Veterinary Enrollment

lselli@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1357

Medicine, Veterinary Medicine, Arts and Sciences, Graduate Studies

Marcelle Strachan-Mitchell

Admission Specialist
Caribbean

mastrachan-mitchell@sgu.edu

+1 (473)-444-4680
Ext. 3513

Medicine

Jaime Surace

Admission Specialist
NY, PA

jsurace@sgu.edu

1 (800) 899-6337
+1 (631) 665-8500
Ext. 1277

Medicine

Molly Yang

Recruitment Manager
China

myang1@sgu.edu

+86 18620021736